コンテンツへスキップ

Contact Us

If you prefer direct communication and real-time responses, we offer three convenient ways to connect with us.

Contact Form

  • Perfect for initial inquiries, introverts, or busy individuals.
  • Fill in the required fields, send your message, and check for our reply at your convenience.

Zoom Consultation (free)

Experience a free one-on-one online consultation available year-round during our business hours.

Business Hours:
Friday – Monday

 – London: 20:00 – 03:00 (next day)
– New York: 15:00 – 22:00
– Los Angeles: 12:00 – 19:00

“MiseNoMa”
-virtual store counter –

  • Join our free, first-come-first-served, one-on-one Zoom communication event.
  • Drop by to say “hi” or chat during the event period.
  • While booking is not necessary, it secures your spot.

MiseNoMa Hours:
Friday – Sunday
(during the event period)

– London: 18:00 – 22:00
– New York: 13:00 – 17:00
– Los Angeles: 10:00 – 12:00

  • MiseNoMa Members enjoy early access to booking slots.

Before you contact us:

To avoid NOT hearing from us:

If any required fields are left blank, incomplete, or appear inauthentic, your message may be flagged as spam.

To ensure your message reaches us, please review the required fields before submission.

Do I need to provide my location?

It is absolutely up to you.

But if you’re requesting a quotation, sharing your location ensures we can accurately calculate the shipping fee. Knowing your global location allows us to offer more precise and relevant information for your needs and also helps us understand your time zone for better communication.

    1. How can we assist you today?

    2. What would you like to achieve?

    3. Tell us more about your inquiry.

    4. Let's get to know you better.


    How may we address you?

    Your Location



    Experience a free one-on-one online consultation available year-round during our business hours.

    Business Hours:
    Friday – Monday

      London: 20:00 – 03:00 (next day)
    New York: 15:00 – 22:00
    Los Angeles: 12:00 – 19:00

    If the provided schedule doesn’t suit your availability, please let us know via our contact form.


    For those who prefer earlier hours or spontaneous drop-ins on Fridays through Sundays, check for the “MiseNoMa – Virtual Store Counter” availability. You can find the available openings in the ‘Date & Time’ section in the Booking Form below.